Board Members

  • Stuart Ackerberg
    Chief Executive Officer, Ackerberg
  • Nima Ahmadi
    Senior Director of Strategic Ventures and Platforms, Cardiovascular Systems
  • Dan Avchen
    Executive Director of Strategic Growth, HGA Architects & Engineers
  • Karin Birkeland
    Partner (retired), Faegre Baker Daniels
  • Dorothy Bridges, Chair
    Senior Vice President (retired), Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
  • Alfonso N. Cornish II
    Director of Government Affairs, Target
  • Sarah Duniway, Vice Chair
    Attorney, Lathrop GPM
  • Dayna Frank
    EVP/Co-Owner, First Avenue
  • Jacob Frey
    Mayor, City of Minneapolis
  • Martha Gabbert
    Managing Director of Room&Board Properties (retired), Room&Board
  • Joe Gibbons
    Senior Vice President-Wealth Management, Boyd, Gibbons & Associates, a global wealth management team with Merrill Lynch Pierce Fenner & Smith
  • Jocelyn Hale, Secretary
    Partner, MillerHale Associates
  • Mark Heithoff
    Mark Heithoff Photography
  • Keith Holloman
    Senior Clinical Research Specialist, Medtronic
  • Pahoua Yang Hoffman
    Executive Director, Citizens League
  • Steve King
    Chairman, Landscape Structures, Inc.
  • Angelica Klebsch
    Senior Director of Policy & Community Development, CLUES
  • Mary McCarthy
    Community Leader
  • Tom Paul, Treasurer
    President, Medicare, Bright Health
  • Paul Reyelts
    CFO (retired), Valspar Corporation
  • Jesse Ross
    Director of Special Projects- ConnextMSP, The Minneapolis Foundation
  • Heath Rudduck
    Chief Creative Officer, Padilla
  • Jasmine RuKim
    Founder & CEO, Monicat Data
  • Heidi Schmidt
    Director of Marketing, NTH, Inc.
  • Peter Thrane
    Partner, Stinson Leonard Street

Ex Officio

  • Meg Forney
    Commissioner At Large, Minneapolis Park Board of Commissioners
  • Al Bangoura
    Superintendent, Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board